Charlotte Albagnac Secretary   ccmalbagnac’@’gmail’.’com’
Mark Beatty Committee   morkbeatty’@’gmail’.com’
Patrick Butterworth President’@’gmail’.’com’
Dave Ferguson Competition Secretary   compsecwaicamc’@’gmail’.’com’
Kay Halligan Treasurer   halligans’@’xtra’.’co’.’nz’
Kent Murrell Website Manager   kent.murrell’@’outlook’.’com’
Lisa Nelson Committee   lisanelson’.’nz’@’gmail’.’com’
Helen Smith Committee    helenlsmith24’@’gmail’.com’

If you want to email a committee member, don’t forget to take the ‘ ‘ symbols out of the email address — they’re there to try to foil spammers.